Please wait...

MPF Awards for Management Excellence 2018

The 16th Annual MPF Awards have been launched with submissions being accepted until 30 November 2017.

The winners will be announced at a gala dinner and ceremony at the London Marriott on 7 March 2018.


Online entry form  •  Entry guidelines  •  Dinner booking form  •  Judges •  Sponsorship


2 October 2017: Entries open
30 November 2017: Entries close
Early February 2018: Shortlists announced
7 March 2018: Winners announced


2018 Categories

Categories can be downloaded in summary or in detail.

Leadership & Strategy

  • Best managed international firm
  • Best managed national firm
  • Best strategic leadership
  • Best leadership of a mould-breaking firm
  • Best programme for leadership development
  • Best thought leadership
  • Best strategy implementation

Operational excellence

  • Best corporate culture
  • Best financial management
  • Best implementation of systems or technology
  • Best collaboration with external specialists

The client journey

  • Best co-ordination in winning new work
  • Most innovative client service
  • Best provision of knowledge to clients
  • NEW Best collaboration with procurement

Responsible business

Merit categories

  • Exceptional achievement by a firm
  • Exceptional achievement by a management team
  • Exceptional achievement by an individual



To express interest or for more information email Richard Chaplin or Maggie O'Neill or call on 020 7786 9786.