Welcome to the Advisory Board

The Advisory Board acts as a powerful think tank into the trends that impact the strategy of sector firms.

The remit of the Advisory Board is to identify, debate and share insights into trends that are likely to impact the strategy of sector firms, in particular:

  • New business models and service providers
  • Changes to the regulatory and economic framework
  • New ways of working due to developments in cognitive technology
  • Changes in client buying patterns
  • How ideas shared with clients through effective thought leadership can confer business advantage

The Advisory Board is also responsible for Forum campaigns.


Chair: Neville Eisenberg, Senior Partner, BLP

Director: Richard Chaplin, Founder & Chief Executive, MPF

Janet Gaymer DBE, Chair, House of Commons Administration Estimate Audit Committee

Andrew Hedley, Director, Hedley Consulting

Kevin Hewitt, Chairman, FTI Consulting EMEA

Vlatka Hlupic, Professor of Business and Management, Westminster Business School

Henrietta Jowitt, Deputy Director General – Commercial, CBI

Andrew Kakabadse, Professor of Governance and Leadership, Henley Business School

Maureen Kinsler, International Chairman, Marks & Clerk

Chad Legere, Regional Delivery and Risk Director, Europe, CH2M

Stuart Lisle, Tax Partner, BDO

Claire Mason, Founder and CEO, Man Bites Dog

Chris Mullen, Managing Partner, ARC Pensions Law

Nick Owen, Chairman, Deloitte

Ben Page, Chief Executive, Ipsos MORI

John Pepin, CEO, Philanthropy Impact

David Pester, Managing Partner, TLT

Simon Prichard, Senior Partner, Gerald Eve

Marianne Saarikko Janson, Founder & Head of Commercial, Fondia

Rick Seabrook, Managing Director Europe, Neota Logic

Cath Tillotson, Managing Partner and Co-Founder, Scorpio Partnership

Philip Verity, UK Senior Partner, Mazars

Susan Vinnicombe, Professor of Women and Leadership, Cranfield

Sandra Wallace, UK Managing Partner, DLA Piper

Neville Eisenberg

Neville Eisenberg,

Richard Chaplin

Richard Chaplin,

Janet Gaymer

Janet Gaymer,
House of Commons Administration Estimate Audit Committee

Andrew Hedley

Andrew Hedley,
Hedley Consulting

Kevin Hewitt

Kevin Hewitt,
FTI Consulting EMEA

Vlatka Hlupic

Vlatka Hlupic,
Westminster Business School

Henrietta Jowitt

Henrietta Jowitt,

Andrew Kakabadse

Andrew Kakabadse,
Henley Business School

Maureen Kinsler

Maureen Kinsler,
Marks & Clerk

Chad Legere

Chad Legere,

Stuart Lisle

Stuart Lisle,

Claire Mason

Claire Mason,
Man Bites Dog

Chris Mullen

Chris Mullen,
ARC Pensions Law

Nick Owen

Nick Owen,

Ben Page

Ben Page,
Ipsos MORI

John Pepin

John Pepin,
Philanthropy Impact

David Pester

David Pester,

Simon Prichard

Simon Prichard,
Gerald Eve

Marianne Saarikko Janson

Marianne Saarikko Janson,

Rick Seabrook

Rick Seabrook,
Neota Logic

Cath Tillotson

Cath Tillotson,
Scorpio Partnership

Philip Verity

Philip Verity,

Sue Vinnicombe

Susan Vinnicombe,

Sandra Wallace

Sandra Wallace,
DLA Piper